Helsinki

Kansiopalvelu Oy
Haapaniemenkatu 7-9 C, Merihaka
00530 Helsinki

(09) 253 367 00

myynti@kansiopalvelu.fi

Sysmä

Kansiopalvelu Oy
Yrittäjäntie 1
19700 Sysmä

Yhteyshenkilöt

Stig Lindström

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 046 5421

stig.lindstrom@kansiopalvelu.fi

Sinikka Karanko

Myynti
+358 41 526 4864

sinikka.karanko@kansiopalvelu.fi

Paula Hynynen

Myynti
+358 44 721 5644

paula.hynynen@kansiopalvelu.fi

Anne Lindström

Myynti
+358 40 586 2021

anne.lindstrom@kansiopalvelu.fi

Linda Luumi

Myynti
+358 44 512 5464

linda.luumi@kansiopalvelu.fi

Heikki Hynynen

Tuotannonsuunnittelu & ostot
+358 40 040 8592

heikki.hynynen@kansiopalvelu.fi

Satu Nurminen

Tuotannonsuunnittelu & aineistot
+358 44 721 5646

satu.nurminen@kansiopalvelu.fi

Marja-Leena Kuosmanen

Juvakka Marketing Oy TURKU
+358 40 091 1768

leena@juvakkamarketing.fi

Krista Koskinen

Markkinointiassistentti
+358 44 512 5462

krista.koskinen@kansiopalvelu.fi

Ota yhteyttä


Ota yhteyttä asiakaspalveluumme lähettämällä viestiä.


Samaa.fi - Verkkokauppa